About Us | Downloads | Contact     

The Institute has formed various committees for the smooth functioning of the institute's various activities.

1. Academic Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinators
1. Dr. Rajesh Patel Principal principal@gperi.ac.in
Members
HOD Civil hod.civil@gperi.ac.in
3 HOD Computer hod.computer@gperi.ac.in
4 HOD Electrical hod.electrical@gperi.ac.in
5 HOD H & S dr.jignesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
6 HOD Mechanical hod.mechanical@gperi.ac.in

 

2. Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1. Dr. Rajesh Patel Principal principal@gperi.ac.in
Members
HOD Civil Engg. hod.civil@gperi.ac.in
3 HOD Comp Engg. hod.computer@gperi.ac.in
4 HOD Electrical Engg. hod.electrical@gperi.ac.in
5 HOD Mechanical Engg. hod.mechanical@gperi.ac.in
6 HOD H & S dr.jignesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
7 Mr. Bhavik Gajjar Admin administrative.officer@gperi.ac.in

 

3. Canteen Monitoring Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Dr. Rajesh Patel Principal principal@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Ketan Lakhtaria civil Ketan.lakhtaria@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Raesh j. Patel Mechanical rajeshj.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Mr. Bhavik Gajjar Admin administrative.officer@gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. Chintan Pandya Library chintan.pandya@gperi.ac.in
6 Mr. sachin chavda Admin sachin.chavda@gperi.ac.in

TOP

4. Library Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Mr. Chintan Pandya Librarian chintan.pandya@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Ketan Lakhtaria
Civil ketan.lakhtaria@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Saransh Gupta Electrical saransh.gupta@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Vinay Kumar Mechanical vinay.kumar@gperi.ac.in
5 Dr. Vikas Raval H & S drvikas.raval@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Maulik Patel Computer maulik.patel@gperi.ac.in
7 Mr. Bharat Naikele Assistant Librarian bharat.naikele@gperi.ac.in

TOP

5. Publication and Publicity Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Mr. Chintan Pandya Librarian chintan.pandya@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Alkesh Trivedi H & S alkesh.trivedi@gperi.ac.in
3 Mr. Irshad Gandharva computer irshad.gandharva@gperi.ac.in
4 Mr. Bharat Naikele Assistant Librarian bharat.naikele@gperi.ac.in

TOP

6. Maintenance Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Prof. Sachin Patel Mechanical sachin.patel@gperi.ac.in
Members
Mr. Irshad Gandharva Computer irshad@gperi.ac.in
3 Mr. Kiran Patel Electrical kiran.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Mrs. Sonal Patel Civil sonal.patel@gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. Jatin Prajapati Computer jatin.prajapati@gperi.ac.in
6 Mr. Sachin Chavda Admin sachin.chavda@gperi.ac.in
7 Mr. Dinesh Rajput Admin -

TOP

7. Time Table Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Prof. Girish Patel Mechanical girish.patel@gperi.ac.in
Members
Prof.Rajesh Patel Computer rajesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Ashvin Patel Electrical ashvin.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Nivav Modi H & S nirav.modi@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof.Tejas Patel Civil tejas.patel@gperi.ac.in

TOP

8. Website Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Mr. Jay chokshi Computer jay.chokshi@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Madhu Trivedi Civil madhu.trivedi@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Harish Rathod Computer harish.rathod@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Manish Prajapati electrical manish.prajapati@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Hitesh Patel Mechanical hitesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Vikas Raval H & S vikas.raval@gperi.ac.in

TOP

9. Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
CHair person
1 Dr. Rajesh s. Patel Principal principal@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 HOD Electrical Engineering hod.electrical@gperi.ac.in
3 HOD Civil Engineering hod.civil@gperi.ac.in
5 HOD Computer Engineering hod.computer@gperi.ac.in
6 Dr.J. B. Patel H & S dr.jignesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
7 Mr.Bhavik Gajjar Administration Department administrative.officer

 

TOP

10. Transportation Committee

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Dr. Rajesh Patel Principal principal@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Ketan Lakhtaria civil Ketan.lakhtaria@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Rajesh P. Patel Computer rajesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Mr. Bhavik Gajjar Admin administrative.officer@gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. sachin chavda Admin sachin.chavda@gperi.ac.in
7 Mr. jitendra sathvara Admin jitendra.sathvara@gperi.ac.in

TOP

11. SC/ST Cell

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Dr. Rajesh Patel Principal principal@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Piyush Mistri (OBC) Mechanical piyush.mistri@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Harish Rathod (ST) Computer harish.rathod@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Rajesh P. Mistri Computer rajesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
5 Dr. Amisha Patel H & S dramisha.patel@gperi.ac.in

TOP