About Us | Downloads | Contact     

Faculty

The institute has highly qualified, dynamic and experienced faculty members. Faculties at GPERI have excellent skills in teaching and communication and committed to establish innovations among the students. Faculties aim to motivate the students in order to develop competence in scientific research among students. Academic Staff of the institute also organizes workshops, seminar and conferences structured on a definite theme for holistic development of students.


Sr.No. Name Qualification Designation E-mail
1 Dr. Rajesh Patel M.Tech, PhD Principal principal@gperi.ac.in
Civil Engineering Department
1 Dr. Sandip S. Trivedi Ph.D. Professor & Head hod.civil@gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Ketan Lakhtaria M.E., Ph.D. Cont. Assistant Professor ketan.lakhtaria@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Madhu Trivedi M.E., Ph.D. Cont. Assistant Professor madhu.trivedi@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Sadanand Sahu M.Tech. Assistant Professor sadanand.sahu@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Bhargav Majmundar M.Tech. Assistant Professor bhargav.majmundar@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Gaurav J. Vyas M.E. Assistant Professor gaurav.vyas@gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Harshad G. Patel M.E. Assistant Professor harshad.patel@gperi.ac.in
8 Prof. Harsh H. Morbia M.Tech. Assistant Professor harsh.morbia@gperi.ac.in
9 Prof. Abdul Basit Khan M.Tech. Assistant Professor basit.khan@gperi.ac.in
Computer Engineering Department
1 Dr. Hasmukh Patel M.Tech, Ph.D. Assistant Professor & DIC hasmukh.patel@gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Rajesh Patel M.Tech,Ph.D. Cont. Assistant Professor rajesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Maulik Patel M.Tech Assistant Professor maulik.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Harish Rathod M.Tech Assistant Professor harish.rathod@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Hardik Upadhyay M.Tech Assistant Professor hardik.upadhyay@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Jatin Patel M.E Assistant Professor jatin.patel@gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Jignesh Patel M.Tech. Assistant Professor jignesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
8 Prof. Madhuri Patel M.E. Assistant Professor madhuri.patel@gperi.ac.in
Electrical Engineering Department
1 Prof. Mahesh Patel Ph. D. Cont. Assistant Professor mahesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Hema Mehta M.E, Ph. D. Cont. Assistant Professor hema.mehta@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Sanjay Patel M.E Assistant Professor sanjay.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Ashvin G. Patel M.E Assistant Professor ashvin.patel@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Dhaval Patel M.Tech. Assistant Professor dhaval.patel@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Anshul Awasthi M.Tech Assistant Professor anshul.awasthi@gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Deepak Joshi M.Tech Assistant Professor deepak.joshi@gperi.ac.in
8 Prof.Piyush Miyani M.Tech Assistant Professor piyush.miyani@gperi.ac.in
9 Prof. Bhavesh Patel M.Tech Assistant Professor bhavesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
Mechanical Engineering Department
1 Dr. Vijay Matawala M.Tech, Ph.D. Professor & Head drvijay.matawala@gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Rajesh J. Patel M.E.,Ph.D. Cont. Assistant Professor rajeshj.patel@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Alpesh Joshi M.E.,Ph.D. Cont. Assistant Professor alpesh.joshi@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Vinay Kumar M.E Assistant Professor vinay.kumar@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Sumit kumar M.Tech Assistant Professor sumit.kumar@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Ravi Upadhyai M.Tech Assistant Professor ravi.upadhyai@gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Parin Patel M.Tech Assistant Professor parin.patel@gperi.ac.in
8 Prof. Bhargav Pandya M.Tech Assistant Professor bhargav.pandya@gperi.ac.in
9 Prof. Rahul Patel M.Tech Assistant Professor rahul.patel@gperi.ac.in
10 Prof. Vivek Patel M.Tech Assistant Professor vivek.patel@gperi.ac.in
Science & Humanities Department
1 Dr. Jignesh Patel M.Sc , Ph.D. Assistant Professor & DIC Physics dr.jignesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
2 Dr. Vikas Raval M.A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Communication Skills
drvikas.raval@gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Amisha Patel M.Sc,Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Mathematics
dramisha.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Himesh Patel M.Sc Assistant Professor
Mathematics
himesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Nirav Modi M.Sc Assistant Professor
Mathematics
nirav.modi@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Alkesh Trivedi M.A. Assistant Professor
Communication Skills
alkesh.trivedi@gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Janki Gajjar M.Sc Assistant Professor
Mathematics
janki.gajjar@gperi.ac.in