About

HOME > Staff

Civil Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Dr. Sandip S. Trivedi Ph.D, Head drsandip.trivedi[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Ketan Lakhtaria M.E. ketan.lakhtaria[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Sadanand Sahu M.Tech. sadanand.sahu[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Dr. Bhargav Majmundar Ph.D. bhargav.majmundar[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Gaurav J. Vyas M.E gaurav.vyas[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Yagnesh Joshi M.E. yagnesh.joshi[at]gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Kunal Patel M.E. kunal.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Ms. Sonal Patel Diploma sonal.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Ms. Vidhi Patel Diploma vidhi.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Ms. Priyanka Suthar Diploma priyanka.suthar[at]gperi.ac.in

Computer Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Rajesh Patel M.Tech. Rajesh.Patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Maulik Patel M.Tech. maulik.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Hardik Upadhyay M.E. hardik.upadhyay[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Jignesh Patel M.Tech. jignesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Kalpesh Prajapati M.E. kalpesh.prajapati[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Punit Saswadkar M.Tech. punit.saswadkar[at]gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Kushal Anjaria M.Tech. kushal.anjaria[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Mr. Irshad Gandharva M.C.A. irshad[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Jay Chokshi Msc.(C.A. & I.T.) jay.chokshi[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Mr. Jatin Prajapati Diploma jatin.prajapati[at]gperi.ac.in

Electrical Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Mahesh Patel M.E. mahesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Hema Mehta M.E. hema.mehta[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Ashvin Patel M.E. ashvin.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Deepak Joshi M.Tech. deepak.joshi[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Piyush Miyani M.Tech. piyush.miyani[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Vaidehi deshpande M.E. vaidehi.deshpande[at]gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Mehul Bhanderi M.E. mehul.bhanderi[at]gperi.ac.in
8 Prof. Pankil Khatri M.E. pankil.khatri[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Mr. Kiran Patel Diploma kiran.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Jyotin Patel B.E. jyotin.patel[at]gperi.ac.in

Mechanical Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Rajesh J. Patel M.E. rajeshj.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Alpesh Joshi M.E. alpesh.joshi[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Sumit Kumar M.Tech. sumit.kumar[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Parin Patel M.Tech. parin.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Rahul Patel M.Tech. rahul.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Vivek Patel M.Tech. vivek.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Ravi Upadhyai M.Tech. ravi.upadhyai[at]gperi.ac.in
8 Prof. Jay Patel M.Tech. jay.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Mr. Jigneshkumar Thakor Diploma jignesh.thakor[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Pankajkumar Patel Diploma pankaj.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Mr. Rajeshkumar Patel Diploma rajeshs.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Mr. Sanjaykumar Patel Diploma sanjays.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. Bharatkumar Mistry Diploma bharat.mistri[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Mr. Maheshkumar Thakor Diploma mahesh.thakor[at]gperi.ac.in

Humanities and Sicence Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Dr. Jignesh Patel Ph.D drjignesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Dr. Vikas Raval Ph.D. drvikas.raval[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Amisha Patel Ph. D. dramisha.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Dr. Nirav Modi Ph. D. nirav.modi[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Himesh Patel M. Sc. himesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Alkesh Trivedi M.A. alkesh.trivedi[at]gperi.ac.in
7 Prof. Janki Gajjar M.Sc. janki.gajjar[at]gperi.ac.in

Admin Department

Sr.No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Dr. Shrikant Wagh Principal principal[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Kaushik Patel Accountant,
I/C Administrative Officer
kaushik.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Mr. Krunal Patel Placement Officer placement[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Mr. Mahendra Makwana Purchase & Store Officer purchase[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. Chintan Pandya Librarian chintan.pandya[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Mr. Dhaval Sheth clerk dhaval.sheth[at]gperi.ac.in
7 Mr. Bharat Nikele Asst. Librarian bharat.nikele[at]gperi.ac.in
8 Mr. Purav Solanki Clerk purav.solanki[at]gperi.ac.in
9 Mrs. Pooja Soni Data Entry Operator pooja.soni[at]gperi.ac.in
10 Mr. Jitendra Sathwara Clerk/
Sports Co-ordinator
jitendra.sathwara[at]gperi.ac.in
11 Mr. Dinesh Rajput Campus Supervisor complaints[at]gperi.ac.in
12 Mr. Sachin Chavda Store Keeper sachin.chavda[at]gperi.ac.in
13 Mr. Prakash Makwana Asst.Campus Supervisor prakash.makwana[at]gperi.ac.in
14 Mr. Jasu Chaudhary Electrician jasu.chaudhary[at]gperi.ac.in