About Us | Downloads | Contact     


Administrative Staff Members

Mr. Bhavik Gajjar
Administrative Officer                           E-Mail : administrative.officer@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Krunal Patel
Training & Placement Officer               E-Mail : placement@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Kaushik Patel
Accountant                                           E-Mail : kaushik.patel@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Dhaval Sheth
Asst. Administrative Officer                E-Mail : dhaval.sheth@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Purav Solanki
Clerk                                                     E-Mail : purav.solanki@gperi.ac.in

Mrs. Pooja Soni
Clerk  / Data Entry Operator                  E-Mail : poojaben.soni@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Jitendra Sathwara
Clerk  / Sports Co-ordinator                  E-Mail : jitendra.sathwara@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Rajput
Campus Supervisor                             E-Mail : complaints@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Sachin Chavda
Store Keeper                                       E-Mail : sachin.chavda@gperi.ac.in

Mr. Prakash Makwana
Asst.Campus Supervisor                      E-Mail : prakash.makwana@gperi.ac.in

TOP