About Us | Downloads | Contact     
Student Clubs
Many student clubs are formed at the institute such as

Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Faculty Co-ordinator
1 Prof. Rajesh P. Patel
Assistant Professor, I / C HOD
Computer rajesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
Executive Committee Members
2 Prof. Harshad Chaudhary Computer harshad.chaudhary@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Harish Rathod Computer harish.rathod@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Ashwin Patel Electrical ahsvin.patel@gperi.ac.in
Student Co-ordinator & Members
5 Shah Nilesh R. (Student Co-ordinator) Computer nileshkumar3107054@gperi.ac.in
6 Gandhi Kanan P. Computer kanan3107023@gperi.ac.in
7 Shah Malav A. Computer malav3107032@gperi.ac.in
8 Khamar Bhumi S. Computer bhumi3107053@gperi.ac.in
Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Prof. Rajesh P. Patel
Assistant Professor, I / C HOD
Computer rajesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
Faculty Members
2 Prof. Harshad Chaudhary Computer harshad.chaudhary@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Maulik Patel Computer maulik.patel@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Harish Rathod Computer harish.rathod@gperi.ac.in
Student Members
5 Prajapati Kaushal N. Computer kaushal3107002@gperi.ac.in
6 Shah Dhaval A. Computer dhaval3107039@gperi.ac.in
7 Mehta Rutvik D. Computer rutvik3107031@gperi.ac.in
8 Satvara Rakshit U. Computer rakshit3107035@gperi.ac.in
9 Patel Roshankumar A. Computer roshankumar3107021@gperi.ac.in
Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Mr. Chintan Pandya
Librarian
Library chintan.pandya@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Dr. Vikas Raval H&S drvikas.raval@gperi.ac.in
Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Prof. Piyush Mistri
Assistant Professor & DIC
Mechanical piyush.mistri@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Girish Patel Mechanical girish.patel@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Rakesh Oza Mechanical rakesh.oza@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Sanjay Patel Electrical sanjay.patel@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Maulik Patel Computer maulik.patel@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Harish Rathod Computer harish.rathod@gperi.ac.in

 

  • SPORTS CLUB :
Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
Co-ordinator
1 Prof. Himesh Patel H&S himesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
Members
2 Prof. Mitesh Patel Civil mitesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Rakesh Oza Mechanical rakesh.oza@gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Sanjay Patel Electrical sanjay.patel@gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Nirav Modi H&S nirav.modi@gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Harish Rathod Computer harish.rathod@gperi.ac.in
7 Mr. Sachin Chavda Admin sachin.chavda@gperi.ac.in
8 Mr. Jitendra Sathwara Admin jitendra.sathwara@gperi.ac.in

 

  • ECO CLUB :
  • Sr. No Name Department Contact Details
    Co-ordinator
    1 Prof. Ketan Lakhtaria Civil ketan.lakhtaria@gperi.ac.in
    Members
    2 Prof. Piyush Mistri Mechanical piyush.mistri@gperi.ac.in
    3 Prof. A. G. Patel Electrical ashvin.patel@gperi.ac.in
    4 Dr. Vikas Raval H&S drvikas.raval@gperi.ac.in
    5 Prof. Shaily Langhnoja Computer shaily.langhnoja@gperi.ac.in
    6 Prof. Mitesh Patel Civil mitesh.patel@gperi.ac.in
    7 Mr. Chintan Pandya Library chintan.pandya@gperi.ac.in