About

HOME > Staff

Civil Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Dr. J. A. Amin Ph.D. jigneshamin[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Sadanand Sahu M.Tech. sadanand.sahu[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Pranavkumar D. Bhangaonkar Ph.D pranavb[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Gaurav J. Vyas M.E gaurav.vyas[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. Rasikkumar Makwana M.E. rasikm[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Dr. Indrajeet Kumar Ph.D indrajeet.kumar[at]gperi.ac.in
7 Prof.Harmya Patel M.E. harmya.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
8 Prof. Dhaven Rughani M.E. dhaven.rughani[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Ms. Priyanka Suthar Diploma priyanka.suthar[at]gperi.ac.in

Computer Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Jignesh Patel M.Tech. jignesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Soniya R. Jain M.E. soniya.jain[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Maheshkumar Prajapati M.E. mahesh.prajapati[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Prerna Ritesh Kadia M.E. prerna.kadia[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Dr. Sweety Maniar Ph.D sweety.maniar@gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Mr. Irshad Gandharva MCA irshad[at]gperi.ac.in

Electrical Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Dr. Chirag Vibhakar Ph.D chirag.vibhakar[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Piyush Miyani M.Tech. piyush.miyani[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Ritesh Patel Ph.D ritesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Dhaval Suthar M.E. dhaval.suthar[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Vishal Koriya M.Tech. vishal.koriya[at]gperi.ac.in

Mechanical Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Dr. Vivek Patel Ph.D vivek.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Dr. Utsav D. Gadhia Ph.D utsav.gadhia[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr.Lavkumar Kaushik Ph.D lav.kaushik[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Rajesh J. Patel M.E. rajeshj.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Dr. Kavita Kripalani Ph.D kavita.kripalani[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Mr. Kedar Badheka M.E. kedar.badheka[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Mr. Mahesh Thakor Diploma mahesh.thakor[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Pankaj Patel Diploma pankaj.patel[at]gperi.ac.in

Humanities and Sicence Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Dr. Vikas Raval Ph.D drvikas.raval[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Dr. Himesh Patel Ph.D himesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Divya Shah Ph.D divya.shah[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Prerak Patel Ph.D dr.prerak.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Maulik Joshi Ph.D dr.maulik.joshi[at]gperi.ac.in

Admin Department

Sr.No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Dr. Ashwin M. Prabhakar Principal principal[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Mahendra B. Kataria Administrative Officer admin_officer[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Dr. Kishor Rajput Assistant Admin kishor.rajput[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Ms. Heena Patel Admin Assistant admission_gperi[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Mr. Rasik Suthar Accountant rasik.suthar[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Mr. Dhaval Sheth Admin Clerk dhaval.sheth[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. Dinesh Rajput Campus Supervisor dinesh.rajput[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Mr. Bhavik Sathwara Admin Clerk bhavik.sathwara[at]gperi.ac.in