About

HOME > Staff

Civil Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Sadanand Sahu M.Tech. sadanand.sahu[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Dr. Pranavkumar D. Bhangaonkar Ph.d pranavb[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Gaurav J. Vyas M.E gaurav.vyas[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Ms. Priyanka Suthar Diploma priyanka.suthar[at]gperi.ac.in

Computer Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Rajesh Patel M.Tech. Rajesh.Patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Maulik Patel M.Tech. maulik.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Prof. Jignesh Patel M.Tech. jignesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
4 Prof. Soniya R. Jain M.E. soniya.jain[at]gperi.ac.in
5 Prof. Tushar Trambadiya M.tech tushar.trambadiya[at]gperi.ac.in
6 Prof. Neha J. Mistry M.E. neha.mistry[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Mr. Irshad Gandharva MCA irshad[at]gperi.ac.in

Electrical Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Piyush Miyani M.Tech. piyush.miyani[at]gperi.ac.in

Mechanical Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Prof. Vivek Patel M.Tech. vivek.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Prof. Sumit Kumar M.Tech. sumit.kumar[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Utsav D. Gadhia Ph.d utsav.gadhia[at]gperi.ac.in
Technical Staff
1 Mr. Mahesh Thakor Diploma mahesh.thakor[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Pankaj Patel Diploma pankaj.patel[at]gperi.ac.in

Humanities and Sicence Department

Sr.No. Name Qualification E-mail
1 Dr. Vikas Raval Ph.D. drvikas.raval[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Dr. Himesh Patel Ph. D. himesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Dr. Jignesh B Patel Ph. D. dr.jignesh.patel[at]gperi.ac.in

Admin Department

Sr.No. Name Designation E-mail
1 Dr. Ashwin M. Prabhakar Principal principal[at]gperi.ac.in
2 Mr. Rajnikant N Bhatiya Administrative Officer admin_officer[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Ms. Heena Patel Admin Assistant admission_gperi[at]gperi.ac.in
3 Mr. Dhaval Sheth Clerk dhaval.sheth[at]gperi.ac.in
9 Mr. Dinesh Rajput Campus Supervisor dinesh.rajput[at]gperi.ac.in
11 Mr. Jasu Chaudhary Electrician jasu.chaudhary[at]gperi.ac.in
12 Mr. Rasik Suthar Accountant rasik.suthar[at]gperi.ac.in